FAQ / Help / Contact

GETTING STARTED

Is FreeToLoveYou.com™ an entirely free service?

Absolutely! There is no charge, fee, or any sort of payment needed to use FreeToLoveYou.com™. We do not charge you to create a profile, send gifts or winks, message anyone, or reply to messages.


Is there a minimum age requirement to join FreeToLoveYou.com™?

Yes. All users must be 18 years or older.


I can’t upload my photo to my profile. What should I do?

If you are having trouble uploading your main profile photo to your profile, CLICK HERE.


MOBILE APP

Does this website have a dating app that I can download on my mobile phone or tablet?

Yes, CLICK HERE.
You can find the FreeToLoveYou™ Dating App for android devices in the Google Play APP STORE.

(*For Android Devices only)


Is there a version of this site with no ads?

Yes, CLICK HERE.
Download the ad-free FreeToLoveYou™ Dating App for android devices in the Google Play APP STORE.

(*For Android Devices only)





PASSWORD

I forgot my password. How can I recover my login information?

To reset your Password, CLICK HERE, and follow the instructions on the screen.


MEMBERS

How do I block someone from contacting me or looking at my profile?

You can block a member by visiting their profile page and clicking the “Block” button below their profile picture.

The members you block will no longer be able to see you in their search results, will not be able to visit your profile, and will not be able to message you.

If the member is being more than just annoying and breaking the rules by making threats, asking for money, or doing something else that violates our site policies, we suggest that you report them before you block them. You can click the “Report a User” button on their profile, fill out the form, then go to their profile and block them afterwards.


How do I report a member for misconduct?

To report a member, CLICK HERE or click the pink “Report a User” button and fill out the report form.


How can I un-block someone?

You blocked someone, and now you want to un-block them — Sure. You can do so by visiting the “Settings” page. The settings page can be found by clicking the black triangle on the grey drop-down menu at the top of the website.

freetoloveyou-settings-page

1.) Click “Settings.”

2.) On the settings page, scroll down past your profile information, and click “Blocked Members.” You will see a list of members you have blocked.

3.) Click “UnBlock” next to the name of the person you want to un-block.





OTHER QUESTIONS

Can I change my username?

No. Usernames cannot be changed. So, please make sure to think of a username that you really like before registering.


I got an email notification that I received a new message. Why can’t I click on it or open it?

The reason that this might happen once in a while is because the user that had tried to contact you was determined to be a scammer.

Scammers are a very unfortunate element of the online dating world and we work very hard to eliminate them from the FreeToLoveYou™ community.

Even though we catch and ban many of these scammers, on occasion one or two may sneak through. Or, the scammer may appear to be somewhat legitimate and we give them the benefit of the doubt for a short time.

If this happens, that scammer might be able to send a few private messages before we are able to ban the person.

When we ban them, all of the scammer’s messages are deleted so that you will not be bothered with their message. This is why their message is not clickable. We do this to protect you so that you will have no chance of being scammed (many times they try to include their “personal” contact information including their email address so that they can get you outside of our protected environment).

• PLEASE BE AWARE OF POSSIBLE SCAMMERS. DO NOT GIVE OUT YOUR PERSONAL EMAIL ADDRESS OR CONTACT INFORMATION UNTIL YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE WITH THE PERSON YOU ARE TALKING TO.

• SCAMMERS WILL OFTEN GIVE YOU THEIR EMAIL ADDRESS OR “PERSONAL INFO” RIGHT FROM THE VERY FIRST MESSAGE.

• ONLY COMMUNICATE WITH OTHERS VIA THE FREETOLOVEYOU™ PRIVATE MESSAGING SYSTEM SO THAT WE CAN PROTECT YOU TO THE BEST OF OUR ABILITIES.

• NEVER SEND ANYONE MONEY.

Our ultimate goal is to protect you from these people and to protect the sanctity, security, and safety of the FreeToLoveYou™ community.

We apologize for the confusion that this may create, but we hope that you understand.


My profile was removed from your website. Why?

In order to maintain the quality of the site, FreeToLoveYou.com™ has ZERO tolerance for members who break the website’s community rules.

Therefore, if you find that your profile was deleted, it means that you have broken one or more of the rules. Please refer to the site’s community guidelines, and familiarize yourself with the site’s rules if you wish to remain a member our community.


Can I contact you if I need help with something on my profile?

Yes. You can contact the Customer Care team by filling out the “Contact us” form using this link.




Select Your Language
العربية简体中文繁體中文NederlandsEnglishFilipinoFrançaisDeutschBahasa IndonesiaItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañolSvenskaไทยTiếng Việt
Your Recent Profile Visitors:

Please log in to view the visitors of your profile

SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT CREATE NEW ACCOUNT

Your privacy is important to us and we will never rent or sell your information.

 
×
CREATE ACCOUNT ALREADY HAVE AN ACCOUNT?

 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up